Board of Directors

Editor
Clare Kramer
Tierra, Inc.
Tierra, Inc.
7351 Temple Terrace Highway
Tampa, FL 33637
Phone: (813) 766-8609
e-mail: editor@fapg.org 
Past President
Helen Madeksho-Hickman
Aquatech GeoSciences, Inc.
7438 Pinetree Lane
Lake Clarke Shores, FL 33406
Phone: (561) 307-2369
e-mail: pastpresident@fapg.org 
President

Anne Murray
Martin County
PO Box 9000
2378 SE Ocean Ave.
Stuart, FL 34996
Phone: (772) 223-7975
e-mail: president@fapg.org 
President
Anne Murray
e-mail: president@fapg.org 
President-Elect
Clint Noble
Gannett Fleming Inc.
11743 Fort Caroline Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32225
Phone: (904) 998-9809
e-mail: presidentelect@fapg.org 
Secretary 

Troy Bernier
Florida Atlantic University
9715 W. Broward Blvd
Plantation, FL 33324
e-mail: secretary@fapg.org 
Treasurer
Kristina McCoy
16893 84th Ct. N.
Loxahatchee, FL 33470
e-mail: treasurer@fapg.org 


Anne Murray
Martin County
PO Box 9000
2378 SE Ocean Ave.
Stuart, FL 34996
Phone: (772) 223-7975
e-mail: president@fapg.org 

Regional Coordinators
Southwest (Tampa/St. Petersburg)
Sheree Greer
GeoView, Inc
4610 Central Ave
Saint Petersburg , FL 33711
813-382-7447

e-mail: sgreer@geoviewinc.com
Northeast (Jacksonville)
Clint Noble
Gannett Fleming Inc.
11743 Fort Caroline Rd
Jacksonville , FL 32225
(904) 998-9809

e-mail: cnoble@gfnet.com
Suwannee (Gainesville)
Jamie Hirsch



e-mail: jhirsch@ahsflorida.com
Central (Orlando)
Brandy Barnes



e-mail: brandy.barnes@me.com
Central (Orlando)
Clare Kramer
Tierra, Inc.
Tierra, Inc.
7351 Temple Terrace Highway
Tampa , FL 33637
(813) 766-8609

e-mail: ckramer@tierraeng.com
Central (Orlando)
David Wilshaw
Britannia Solutions, LLC
709 Shadowmoss Drive
Winter Garden , FL 34787
(407) 342-7737

e-mail: david@britanniasolutionsllc.com
South (Miami)

Troy Bernier
Florida Atlantic University
9715 W. Broward Blvd
Plantation , FL 33324


e-mail: troybernier@gmail.com
Northwest (Pensacola)
Richard Markey
Gulf Power Co.
3960 Gordon Drive
Milton , FL 32583
(850) 444-6573

e-mail: rmmarkey@southernco.com